nbtama.blogg.se

Oblivion better combat animations
Oblivion better combat animations










there was already a travelling NPC being attacked by the bandits there. It's so good to be back playing Oblivion that isn't crashing, and it's not just like the came could have been its definatly a lot more, it's gonna suck me right in I just came out the sewer into the light (the famous moment) and thought I'd take a stroll across the river to the ruins. I have a couple of extra mods in there too like Darnified UI and the weather mod. so please help :oĮDIT: Good god it works flawlessly, and whatsmore it's fantastic! I am really amazed that all the mods have merged so well together and made the game so balanced.

oblivion better combat animations

I am in Wrye Bash and have to 'Bash the patch' Do you have to tick all thwe boxes under 'Import names' etc to make them work? It isn't clear in the instructions, it just says change any option you want :/ I really want this to work! I haven't played Oblivion in a while because I got annoyed with mods not working but I'm hoping after all this work I will get an experiance like never before.

oblivion better combat animations

After a few hours I'm just about there Only I don't know what to do now.












Oblivion better combat animations